Chickens

Wow !!

I have all was wanted chicken’s and they arrived on Monday pen and all from planet poultry… they deliver Australia wide!! check out there web.http://www.planetpoultry.com/ Norm will help you.

Two chickens and today they are free range as they had to stay in there pen for a few days to settle in. I just let them out, Frankie the dog is by my feet as I feel he may want to PLAY!!!!

no eggs yet ! My husband is not as keen as I am as he loves hi

My slice of a farm in the burbs!

My slice of a farm in the burbs!

s Lawn he just lay and chickens like to scratch… they look so happy.. lovely day in the bay!!!  Now I must do some work trying hard to put a lot of stock on made it.. check it out

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chickens

  1. Princess Rose Castle says:

    MMMM, chickens! yipeeeeeeeeee
    loved the blog

Leave a Reply

